Free UK delivery on all orders over £50  | Free International shipping on orders over £150*

Public Climbing and Bouldering Sessions

Have a go at Rope Climbing or Bouldering with one of our instructors

Prices: £15 for 90 minutes

Bouldering - short climbs above crash mats

Rope Climbing - longer climbs in harnesses

All sessions are open, and you can just turn up to Inglesport shop before the session starts, but we recommend pre-booking as spaces are limited. We operate a maximum of 1:6 ratio for roped climbing and 1:8 ratio for bouldering only.

Easter 2018 dates

Sunday 25th March 10-11:30 Bouldering

Sunday 25th March 15:00-16:30 - Roped Climbing

Monday 26th March 18:00-21:00 - Supervised Climbing Session (Parental supervision for U16's)

Wednesday 28th March 14:00-16:30 - Roped Climbing

Thursday 29th March 10-11:30 Bouldering

Sunday 1st April 10-11:30 Bouldering

Sunday 1st April 15:00-16:30 - Roped Climbing

Monday 2nd April 18:00-21:00 - Supervised Climbing Session (Parental supervision for U16's)

Wednesday 4th April 14:00-16:30 - Roped Climbing

Thursday 5th April 10-11:30 Bouldering

Sunday 8th April 10-11:30 Bouldering

Sunday 8th April 15:00-16:30 - Roped Climbing

Monday 9th April 18:00-21:00 - Supervised Climbing Session (Parental supervision for U16's)

Wednesday 11th April 14:00-16:30 - Roped Climbing

Thursday 12th April 10-11:30 Bouldering